The results are declared for Ward 12 Erskine & Inchinnan:

Michelle Campbell – Scottish National Party (SNP)
Alec Leishman – Scottish Conservative and Unionist
Sam Mullin – Scottish Labour Party
Iain Nicolson – Scottish National Party (SNP)

Candidate Name Affiliation Number of First Preference Votes
Michelle Campbell Scottish National Party (SNP) 1,213
Robert Irwin Scottish Family Party: Pro-Family, ProMarriage, Pro-Life 112
Alan Jelfs Scottish Liberal Democrats 187
Alec Leishman Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party 1,054
Sam Mullin Scottish Labour Party 1,998
Iain Nicolson Scottish National Party (SNP) 1,381
Total 6,051