Scottish Labour’s Johanna Baxter has won the Paisley and Renfrewshire South constituency from the SNP.

Paisley and Renfrewshire South





Johanna Baxter Scottish Labour Party 19,583
Athol Bond Scottish Greens 1,724
Jacqueline Cameron Scottish National Party (SNP) 13,056
Jack William George Clark Scottish Liberal Democrats 1,315
Alec Leishman Scottish Conservative and Unionist 2,219
Paul Mack 317
Jim McIlroy Reform UK 2,956
Mark Niven Turnbull Freedom Alliance 113
Ballot papers rejected 133
Total votes cast 41,416
Turnout 57.9%

By Ricky Kelly

Main writer for Renfrewshire News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *